It’s been awhile!

Okay so it’s been…FOREVER AND A DAY!!!! And apparently every post I have ever written on here just up and deleted itself…..

So looks like I’m starting completely over.

Hope you all are good with that, even if it completely irritates me! The silver lining to this, is that I have a goal of 400 books on Goodreads this year and I’ve already made some headway, even if it is telling me I’m behind schedule. But I’m working on it.

Now go easy on me, I do have a full time job now which I didn’t have previously. Hence the reason I have been MIA. Also still Momma to 3 kids…and a Husband…LOL so I may still post sporadically but I am going to get back into this because to be completely honest I FREAKING MISS YOU GUYS!!!

So I hope you guys are ready for my upcoming reviews, because I will begin posting them in the week *Fingers Crossed*.

As soon as I can figure out why my blog looks kinda crappy and get it back into tip top shape!!

Leave a comment